Picture Parade interview – 1956

7 thoughts on “Picture Parade interview – 1956

  1. Oh dear, my absolutely favourite moment in this video, is when she says in that sweet, chinese voice: “Small house of uncle Thoooomaaas” 🎎
    She seems so adorable…

    Like

    • Yeah, she is so funny 🙂 Unfortunately we don’t have videos of her on various film sets, showing what great fun she had, making jokes and impersonating characters and doing funny accents… I’d love to be able to witness all that, besides reading about it.

      Like

      • Best solution: find a good time machine, go back in time there with a camera on you and record them 🙂 Then share them with the rest of us.

        Like

      • That would be so awesome, to be honest, I think I would record some stuff and then send it with the mail. I’d stay there for some while 😜

        Like

      • That would be so awesome, but to be honest, I think I would record some stuff and then send it with the mail. I’d stay there for some while 😜

        Like

Leave a Reply

